Living With Purpose

Unveiling my purpose and daily practices for inner peace and wellness

Florence Wanjiku
3 min readDec 8, 2023

Dear reader,

If you are reading my work for the first time, welcome! To my readers, followers and subscribers, thank you for allowing me to continue doing what I love.

I’m thrilled to announce a new avenue for connecting and sharing with you all! Going forward, all my blog posts will be featured exclusively on my blog, A Quiet Life & Wellness. This shift allows for a more immersive reading experience and enables you to engage directly by reading, liking, and leaving comments on the blog itself.

In this week’s blog post, I talk about my personal journey of self-discovery and how it led me to uncover my purpose. I’ll be sharing the daily practices that have been instrumental in keeping me on a transformative path towards wellness and mindfulness. Your thoughts and feedback on the blog would mean the world to me, so don’t forget to drop by, read, and share your insights!

Looking forward to continuing this journey of growth and connection with each one of you on the blog!

Explore the latest additions to the blog — feel free to select the one that resonates most with you!

--

--

Florence Wanjiku

I write about personal development, wellness and mindulness. You can visit my blog at aqlwellness.com